{Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003}
DuckTours

Dear Diary,

I just returned from McDonalds. I had Fillet-O-Fish and sprite. My dad added some of his ice cream into it. Very spritety and vanilla-ice-creamy. I helped Amanda get her first email account. Mei Ting just signed up for a new one under kuririn.com because of the LARGE 25MB space.

Today, I did not get to ride DuckTours. :'( The engine was faulty, even after maitnence! The trip was postponed to Sunday, 13-07-2003. That happened to be Uncle Peter's Birthday. (Amanda and Alexius' father.) As punishment, we bought 3 more tickets at 30% discount and 1 free Duck Quacker to make dear Keat Mun happy.

After that, we went to the Koi Garden and took a picture there. We also took one at The Fountain of Wealth. ( If you are not aware of the world, This is the world's LARGEST fountain.) We went to Crystal Jade Kitchen to eat Tim-Sum. They ran out of Ha-Gau. So sad. I had meatball porridge.

Time ta bathe, brush teeth, change & sleep. Luv: Animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!