{Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003}
Energy Cola is Red!

Dear Diary,

I haven't done my homework this week yet. I gotta do it today. I just gotta. Mum is angry at me. I also got to wrap B'day presents, write B'day cards and pack for my holiday which is on Saturday... That's A WHOLE LOT of things to do. haizz...*sigh* I want to help Daddy stick on stamps for his 400 Christmas Cards his company made him sign. 400 Christmas Cards! That's a lot to sign.

MT and I tried out the new energy cola by pepsi. It gives you instant energy. I think it's because of a lot of sugar. The strange thing is that the cola is a bit red. Why must pepsi put in that colouring?!

I went into schooldna and the website doesn't work! Only the logout button does. (that's the only button I dare touch.)

Like troublewater, I would not be signing into diaryland for some time. ok?

TTFN! Ta Ta For Now! (tigger's line)

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!