{Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004}
School's gonna be over Soon! (in a way)

Dear Diary,

I'm sick at home. Got viral fever which is contagious so I cannot go to school. My MC finishes today so I go to school tomorrow. Don't know what to do tomorrow.

The last day of school is officially on Friday, BUT...

* Saturday got Saintsational Fair (Ms Wang cannot spell it. hee hee.)

* Headstart programme from 1-19nov. [Some girls hate it but I would have it so I can have more time to learn the Sec 4 subjects instead of just less than 6 months.]

* Guides CCA. Just need to do one more piece of craft then I can get my bronze badge! phew!

Got my Grades (can't remember accurately). this exam was a tough one.

EL------------------------ C5
E.Maths------------------- A1
A.Maths------------------- A2
Chemistry----------------- A1
Physics------------------- A1
Social Studies/E.History-- C5/B4
Geography----------------- A2

Got 5 As!!! Can get a star on the wall! No, I'm not showing off. for a long time I keep getting 4 As. I worked hard for this, ok?

So sad not everyone is going to move on. Some people are going to be retained. Our united class is being fragmented.

Esther went to Australia for some interview. Now she's back. Wonder what she went for?...

worked on the school musical AOGG (short form) on Monday. Supposed to continue but I fell sick.

That's all!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!