{Monday, Jul. 14, 2003}
The Family Photo Shoot

Dear Diary,

I just ate finish some low-fat strawberry yoghurt. Why must all good tasting food be low in fat? Amanda did not come to school today. She got gastric pain. I just sent her an ecard. I'm now doing homework in front of the computer.

Also yesterday, our family: Mama, Yeye, Daddy, Mummy, Me, MP, MT & KM went to take a family photo at Suntec City at a shop called Picture Me. I found out that their photo-editing my father also can do. They use Adobe Photoshop, a program my Dad also has in the com. We took over 50 so photos. Tiring. I did a wacky one with MP. We did a Charlie's Angels pose. haha. Mei Ting did 3 shoots with wind blowing in her long hair. (you won't believe what I will do when I get the soft copy. Too TOP-SECRET to write in my diary.)

I bought a gift for Sarah (Leong) during recess at the bookshop. [I know a lot of Sarahs.] It's a nice pop-out motif card and a purple tiara pen. I don't even own that pen.

Mei Poh is at Karin's house. She skipped Chinese Class. I told Mum and she said she knew. So unfair. Today we started learning a new lesson on 3 Chinese Inventions. That made me want to learn that lesson because I am fascinated by Chinese Inventions. I like learning about them.

Today I ordered 3 tins of Guides Cookies: 1 chocolate cream, 1 chocolate mint & 1 Macadamia and White Chocolate. It's compulsory for EVERY guide to order a minimum of 3 boxes. Altogether, it costs $26.

Gotta go. Catcha Later!

Love: Animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!