{Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003}
Fashion Coordinater

Dear Diary,

My hands are dirty. I touched my littlest sister's hair. Her hair was wet because it was SWEATY!!! eww.

You see, I was helping her to get the right hairstyle for her outfit for Founder's Day dinner. Everyone in her level must attend it. It's their "graduation dinner".

I coordinated her outfit which included her top, my pants which she borrowed, hair and shoes. She's the only person she turns to for such things. That makes me feel good.

When I was her age, I didn't really care what I wore. I didn't really have much of a fashion sense.

To all girls who graduated in 2001 from SMPS, the pin they gave you contains a REAL diamond. I'm NOT kidding. Each pin costs a whopping $60! [How I found out? I got my sources.]

I woke up rather late today, 12noon to be exact. Had my brunch. Now I have to do my homework. *sigh* That blarsted homework. However, I like doing the science worksheet.

Got to buy b'day cards for small kuku, Natasha, Kathlyn & Robyn and Julia.

BYE!

Luv: ANIMALZ

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!