{Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005}
Silverscreen Review issue 1

study break started since Friday. Amanda now is having her headstart programme. so I makan recess with her everyday.

On Friday, I was the only one from class who came. line up for morning assembly. 3 of us and way far behind, there's a curved row of teachers. embarrassing. today genevieve and I stood behind 4n7. haha.

why study in school? I can't study at home for there are so many distractions!

Dorcas, Clara and Nicolette came to school too. Same case as me. haahaa. Dorcas has a purple dress for the prom. I wonder how she would look like. I don't look so nice. I'm not that pretty lah. I will think about prom dress after a long time.

Got a job as a volunteer at Jurong BirdPark. ^0^ I'm working in horticulture. I've gotta find out how to get there!

Silverscreen Review

Film: Flight Plan (preview)
Date: 15th Oct 2005, Saturday
rating: 5 stars: Must watch.

this thriller is about first impressions that people have of each other. So, what you see is not what you expect. Also, this movie shows that good thrillers do not necessarily need to have a shootout, hand-to-hand combat or a car chase. Most of the movie occurs in the plane! One of the few mind-ticking films I know.

"A Blockbuster Hit!"

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!