{Thursday, Jul. 13, 2006}
fustrations call for lamentations

i'm lamenting now. gotta tell somebodys my sorrows. hopefully pple will hear.

talking to amanda now, so long never had a good chat with her. miss her. she's in blue mountains now. school hols in australia now.

Firstly, I've got to retake the entire NAPFA test because teacher wants me to get silver up from bronze. I was hoping to play games today but instead i was told to run 2.4km! i really wasn't prepared for it. if i knew i was gonna retake it, i would have trained during holidays. i was unfit. felt like vomitting. vomitted a bit of bile before quitting. i'm not one who wants to push myself anyoldhow. i don't want injuries. after that, since i was warm, i did a split. didn't hurt as much i think. :D my 2nd time doing split since sec 1.

SO, MP and I are going to train together. she's got NAPFA in year 3 of poly. she's getting unfit. it's difficult to get something started. it's even more difficult to follow up on it and keep it going. i hope this lasts.

I received my chemistry paper today.(feel like using proper english now.) I love myself and hate myself. I hate myself because I missed out the entire of section B, thinking it was structured like in the O levels. now i know, for A levels MCQ, there is no such thing as time to check. you have 1.5 minutes per question. in half an hour, they come around and take ur paper away then you immediately start on section C. haizz. 5 marks lost lor. I love myself because i only got one of the MCQ qns wrong so i should have gotten 19/20. I also got 10 marks for 2 of the 5 structured qns. however, for the other qns, i only just got 5 and 6. pathetic, isn't it?

Sarah can do gymnastics. so flexible. I remember back in primary school at SMPS YMCA, we used to play (note word used) gymnastics. i just say "Let's play gymnastics!" then we would be doing splits, cartwheels, bridges, etc. in the airconditioned YMCA office of the old building. when we moved into the new building, we didn't play that anymore. sad right? MT and I want to take up gymnastics. somewhere in Singapore they have adults gym classes. I also want to take up another instrument for fun.

i have finished lamenting.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!