{Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003}
Grooming Class with a disgusting "coach".

Dear Diary,

had grooming today. sheesh. eee. eee. eee. IT WAS A MALE "COACH"!!! He wants to be called "Coach Joshua Luke". eee. he's not ang moh. A singaporean chinese with ang moh surname, like Auntie Charlene.

The good thing is that Amanda, Michelle and Alex were there. My friends.

He, mr luke, brags about him being Mr Singapore 1999, NUS Manhunt 1997, blah, blah, blah. eeee... Modelling is a woman thing ok?

He came into the room in a suit, tie and all. I would have preferred Ms Kang to him anyday. It is better that grooming lessons be taught man-to-man, woman-to-woman.

I just don't want to think of it anymore.

I haven't bathed yet.

Today at the breakfast table, I tried to put my wallet into my pocket when i realised, the opening was too small! Asi repaired my uniform but her sewing, she sew it a bit wrongly. I want to go and repair it.

WE, Michelle, Debbie, I, from 2e3 & Jorene and Clara from 2e4 are making plans for our store. We're selling mocktail. If we are successful, it's thanks to us and not to our classmates who don't do anything. reveal plans later.

MP and I are gonna help out in the Cluster Arts Festival, or that's what I think it is, on Friday night. Mum's attending because she's part of SMC [school management committee].

that's all for now!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!