{Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2005}
part 3 of 5

I might be going Down Under to visit my friends at Adelaide!

my holiday that i've been waiting for a whole year to come!

gonna put up the rest of my AOGG story that I wanted to put up in May i think.


Part 3 of 5.

April: the final 2 weeks. A lot of action. Germans come to Singapore. I hosted Flora (Flo). Rehearsals end at 10pm. Becomes everyday except Sunday.

Last week, week of musical: The climax!

MP was asked if she wanted to play ��Farmer�� while we were in the Night Safari with the Germans. She got an SMS from Ms. S.

Meets Mrs. Khoo on week of Musical. She breaks down (AGAIN). Then accepts it. This is becoming a trend, isn��t it?

I get very curious. Very. Dragged in Saraswathi into the pool of curiosity. Went to speak with Mr. Chua. Found out more of the situation. It wasn��t confirmed that he was no longer going to be in the musical. They said they (committee of Mrs. Khoo and the other teachers excluding Mr. Teng) would decide later. When MP accepted the role, it meant that Mr. Chua was no longer in the musical. *SHOCK*

Missed lessons. Went to UCC on Wednesday. Got familiarised with the place. My dressing room was Dressing Room 11 which is on the main floor. My room was the biggest. Also only 7 of us in that room.

We tested the microphones. They were professional microphones from USA with each costing more that US$2500! *whopping price tag* They were stuck to our faces with surgical tape. Really wide transparent ones covering nearly the whole right cheek. But for today we used regular surgical tape, the thin, beige coloured ones.

I masterminded a petition. My idea. Saraswathi was the co-partner in crime. Went around to specific Dressing Rooms to get signatures. (I skipped some dressing rooms because there were certain people in it that would tell the teachers that I was doing a petition and I risk getting the axe.)[Ms. S said that if any of us were not up to standard in behaviour and everything else, she would axe them. very scary.]

The petition was that MP would play ��Farmer�� for 2 shows and Mr. Chua 1 show. After all, Mr. Chua had been in the musical cast for over a year.

I submitted the petition when Mrs. Khoo came to the venue to see how it was going. She agreed to it and asked Mr. Chua if he wanted to come back. He didn��t want to because he wanted to give MP more practice sessions. WASTED! Well, the petition did work in the sense that Mrs. Khoo agreed to it but in the end the final objective wasn��t achieved. It was too late to do anything. That was the last day before Friday, the performance day.

I want to have links for my best entries. currently, it's these 5 part story and my JBP entry.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!