{Monday, Sept. 08, 2003}
Homework Update

Dear Diary,

Now I decide to follow the KISS (Keep It Short & Sweet) rule in my entries so I won't fret as much when things disappear.

I have done my task 2 for Geography Project. I can't do my science because I don't know how to. My maths... I left the book in school locker.

I did filing today. I filed up my chinese and Lit. stuff. I feel better after that.

I'm pretty slow you know. MP has already finished her science and geog tasks 1 & 2 and is now doing her CME and task4. (she probably has less homework than me) She so diligent. But hey! Who still gets the better marks during the exams? hmm? MUA!! MUHUHAHAHA!!!

luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!