{Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006}
my thoughts for today. Wunderkind from Narnia

woke up at 12 noon. so tired. last night stayed up quite a bit beyond midnight on msn... i resolve not to stay up that late again, by 10.30pm latest i'll knock out. can't take it that late.

daddy's using his wonderful turntable. he loves it. very much.

I love the song "Wunderkind" from Narnia. I identify with it so much. i'm not popular and the way i behave is different, but that's because I'm Special. Special. (pippi rattles this out nearly everytime we play cards) the song might explain why i'm like this. so if someone asks me why i like that, i just ask them to listen to this song. ya, my theme song. i also got my own theme cheer. haha.

i haven't taught my little sis(sisters) all the cheers and dances i got from SA, specially IVANA cheers.

had buffet lunch at raffles city: Plaza Market Cafe or something like that. it's $25 but it's really good. i'm tired of eating out. my interest in food is dying....OH NO!

i repacked my bag. i wondered why it's so heavy. found junk in it AND the bag itself was heavy. i prefer my deuter(doi-ter).

haven't bathed again. aiyee.

i want to learn how play the guitar.

tomorrow staying back in school. better bring a book. CCA fair thing. gotta chose my CCA. i considering either ODAC, Sports Club, Saints for Christ, AVA or Photographers' Society.

so that's that.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!