{Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005}
spent about 10hours away from home

Dear Diary,

yesterday i was out the WHOLE day, from morning to evening. In the morning I went to NUS for a geography competition. Ms. Kang drove the 5 of us girls there so 4 of us had to squeeze into the back row of her car. The MCQ was so difficult, either you know the answer or don't. A lot of the questions were based on current affairs. I couldn't answer them even though I read the newspapers and watch the news. The open-ended session was easier, maybe because it was open-ended and was discussed in groups. Ms. Kang took the question papers to look at.

After the competition was over (for the day), we were to meet Ms. Kang at the Arts Faculty canteen. I was shocked when I saw Mr Lee SB, Mr Soh and Ms Ng.What are they doing here?! Had my lunch there. The food is really good and value-for-money. I had fishball kwayteow from a malay man for $1.50. Had a lot of kwayteow and fishballs and 1 wantan and fishcake. Our school has much less for $1.20 . This was even cheaper than at a hawker centre, $3.50 for less. The soft drinks were 45cents a cup! (the cup was smaller than in school). so its good. :)

later came back. AOGG was still going on but they did not do my scene.

after that changed into guides uniform because we had to go for the Thinking Day Rally at the Indoor Stadium. I was very depressed at first, but Isabelle showed up and sat next to me without knowing it. She looked at my face and got a shock! We're friends from Primary School because our mums were from PTA. We chatted which lifted my feelings. I wasn't so lonely anymore.

came home was really tired. had dinner then watched chingay. it ended really late so I landed up sleeping on my father's bed, without having bathed! dirty pig. oh well...

MUST DO HW! anyone can get the worksheet from heymath?

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!