{Thursday, Dec. 07, 2006}
With Jessica and Shelby.

GAH!!! the entire entry just disappeared!!! GAH!!!

Yesterday morning, I popped down to school to collect the class jersey from HR. I love it! I knew I should have taken size S but nevermind. When I took out my jersey I exclaimed, "Sweet!" Our class jersey looks great!

Later I had lunch out with Jessica, Shelby, MP and MT at velocity. We also spotted Yani and KM there. Naughty KM wanted to have lunch out and went to eat at Kopitiam.

We had lunch at MOS burger. This is the 2nd time I'm having it. I love the food, tastes good. We had a great time chatting and laughing away. We probably laughed our heads off.

After that, MP left for school and the rest of us had a short walk around velocity and novena square. I saw the ice-rink being set up in Novena square. It's quite small but what can we expect when the place itself is small?

We then walked over to Jessica's place. There, Jessica and MT, who are advanced in piano played some pieces for us. Jessica's mum made some wonderful chocolatey liquid with cream and chocolate chips dessert. We also chatted, played boggle, watched Bella and Cinammon. Bella was a beautiful black and white long-haired cat with green eyes. Cinammon was a small very light beige small hamster that Jessica was giving Shelby.

When it was approaching dinner time, MT, Shelby and I left. Shelby initially wanted to eat out on her own but we invited her to our place for dinner.

Dinner. CHICKEN RICE!!! Earlier, MT and I were talking about chicken rice. Mama's chicken rice is THE BEST. I LOVE IT!

Shelby stayed at our place till late because Daddy was going to bring her home. She initially was going to take a cab home. We were waiting at the roadside, breathing in the awful fumes and waiting for that elusive cab. An empty cab passed us! Probably the buses blocked us from view.

I gave some of my unwanted clothes to Shelby. We also danced to music, MP's favourite sport. Shelby and I also sang along while I tried strumming the guitar. I'm not good at it.

This time Shelby didn't forget her present. I put it on top of cinammon's cage.

I had a great time yesterday. :D

This entry is dedicated to Jessica, my very good friend I've known since Primary 1 and didn't get to meet up with until now, and to Shelby, my very good friend I met in Secondary 1. MT, you'll have to wait till your birthday or something else for your dedicated entry.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!