{Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003}
Late in the Morning, No breakfast.

Today I am going to go for DuckTours. I'm so happy. I haven't had breakfast yet.

Today I wanted to play ToonTown but it just wouldn't work!!! AHHH!!! Mei Poh is blasting horrible sounding music on the computer next to me. You cannot imagine the suffering.

I haven't done my homework yet. I'm supposed to do designing.

I got my report book yesterday. I did quite well. I'm the top half of class, 15/34. I got E8 for Lit. which is a fail. I got bad marks for maths. A 'B' !!! I am supposed to be good in Maths. Home Econs. also did not do well. I did not get an A1. The exam papers this year are hard man! No new messages. Only my father is online.

Amanda's coming over with Alexius before the DuckTours. I am gonna help her start an email account. You see, she does not have one.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!