{Monday, Aug. 08, 2005}
Where do I go? I'm lost...still lost

I see I haven't blogged for quite some time. I hardly go on the computer.

did I say before about my best picnic ever? I was with my auntie and cousin and MP. had very nice homemade chicken burger -with real chicken- amongst other things at the botanic gardens. we still had the picnic eventhough it was raining. we had dinner on the stage. had very good fun.

MT hiding something from MP and I. Only she and my Mum knows. Gillian knows too. Ms. Suneeta knows too. It is involved with the school. MP and I suspect it has to do with AOGG.

tomorrow going to my uncle and auntie's place for house-warming party. after that bringing kitty-chan to our home. they're flying to Japan.

I cleared up the pantry before coming upstairs. I threw out some things. other things going to expire this month. and some things that won't expire soon but I don't want (didn't throw out). mum's colleague, my relation, bought more things for us. AAHHH!!!

Later going to watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I remember watching an earlier version of it. now no good movies at the cinemas.

I've read the last book of the LOTR. didn't read no. 3 and 4. the last chapter is so sad, I felt like crying. I feel Sam's loss of a dear friend.

On saturday we went back to school for career guidance session on where to go after Secondary school, JC or poly? poly life seems more directed and dynamic. Industrial Design is appealing. Phillipe Starck is really good. La selle also came down. I've got ideas in my head already of new products. I really don't know where to go. All I know is I don't want to have an office, computer-bound job. neither do I want to work with children or medical things. basically, not mainstream things parents want for their children, i.e. doctor and lawyer. Luckily my mum and dad aren't one of those pple.

*sigh* homework to do, must study for forthcoming 'O' LEVELS PRELIMINARIES!!!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!