{Monday, Sept. 26, 2005}
tomorrow is Eli's b'day! Happy Birthday!

MP started playing MapleStory today. Saw her doing so so I joined in.

It's terribly late. got to pack back. I'm thirsty.

Thinking about something while bathing. about racism. I never would accept it and will continue to prevent myself from committing that crime. Even though i don't advocate communism, we deserve equal human rights even though we're on different planes when it comes to financial, social standings, blahh blah blahh.

Eventhough they say that Life is unfair, we should still make it as fair as it can be.

There. i made a quote.

so don't use the word "racist" carelesly.

AND, MapleStory is addictive. Be Warned!

English- D7.

E.Maths A1.

A.maths- a1.

Chemistry- a1

what good is it being a brainiac a1 student if I can't get a pass of my English! I feel helpless when somebody is crying. I'm not good at consoling. I just remain quiet and give them some tissue and a shoulder to cry on if they want it.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!