{Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003}
MARS!!! I want to see MARS.

Dear Diary,

I am not logging on to internet often now because the internet only works on 1 com. I log in now and then but not often.

Mei Fung is back in school. I'm glad she is so.

I have learnt all the dance steps for Mambo. I play the boy.(our school girls only) It's real fun!!! My partner is Natalie. We both are going to take the exam. Got certificate somemore eh! Recognized around the WHOLE WORLD!

Michelle has 'ban jia' so now she sits next with me. I now sit in between her and Charity.

I started chapter 11 yesterday. Quite fun...

!!!!!MARS!!!!!

I want to see Mars really badly. We all are keeping watch for it.

Mars, Mars, Mars... Michelle can see it from her homw. I don't know whether what I saw or not is Mars.

luv: MARS fanatic (animalz)

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!