{Friday, Oct. 28, 2005}
probably the last time i'll go online till late next month

daddy brought back sashimi and sushi. Mp and I gobbled most of it: more than $20 worth of it! japanese food is expensive.

you know we receive certificates here and there. and most have signatures on them. I'm quite picky about them signatures. I really appreciate it when the signatures are real but am a bit upset when they are not. The only exception is NSW competitions because thousands of people take them. I entered a geog competition at NUS. The certificate they gave us was pathetic. the signature was printed (for a small group of 100) and what was worse, my name was cut-and-paste from a list and it wasn't even cut properly! it's a slipshod job!

recently school gave certificates to people who contributed to the school. There were 100s of girls involved and the certificates were hand-signed. I'm touched by Mrs. Tan's efforts.

won't go online for a long time. "O"s are coming.

i'm not such a good movie critic. action movies are the ones with guns. I agree with the person from newpaper. build up was good but ending was spoon-fed. not so nice.

I'm going to Japan on the exchange trip! yay!

twins come in a pair, most of the time.

We aren't allowed to bring water bottles into the exam hall! ahh! thirst... stress... i drink water to clear my mind. oh dear me.

should form a "da jie"(big sister) club. Sara and nicolette face the same things as I like "set example for little siblings", "look after them", "give in to them because they younger and you older". these things cross different cultures! and what's more, little siblings don't really understand them. point proven by classmates who are younger siblings.

however, we older siblings can create names for them which no one else can use on them and which they respond to. i'm not gonna give examples.

ha ha ha.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!