{Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003}
uPDaTe... I haven't been writing for so long.

Dear Diary,

I haven't gone onto internet for a long time. Mrs See is cremated. I went to her wake.

I just had my English exams yesterday. My exams will resume on...let's see... 14th of October, a Tuesday.

Amanda and her sibling's birthday is tomorrow. YIKES!!! NO PREZZIE!!! MP invited herself to her birthday dinner and because of that, Mandy invited me as well. It's @ Peach Garden.

No CCA because of suspension.

I had my mambo exam with Natalie on 29th September. I haven't got the Cert. yet. I found out that Mrs Tilley, the examiner, was Clara's ballet examiner for 3 years!

see ya later saltwater croc.

Luv: animalz *yikes! don't bite me ok?*

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!