{Friday, Sept. 12, 2003}
What happened Yesterday and Today

Dear Diary,

Last night, we(Marie, Sarah & the 3 of us sisters) all had a fun time. We went on a walk, played with sparklers and did this obstacle course that MP came up with (originally). When I played this game, I felt I was back in camp doing a night obstacle course.

Today we didn't go to Escape Themepark. We went to Centrepoint, probably because of the bad weather. We did a lot of things there. We went to the lego fair, went to pizza hut for lunch, went to times and went to robinsons to buy KM a cup so he won't drink out of mine again and a swimming costume for me, and no, it's not a 2-piece suit, it's ONE piece. It's from arena and it's expensive. I hope it would last more than 2 years so that it would be its worth. Now I pity my other swimming costume because it is still usable.

My homework is still not finished yet, KM ate my yoghurt yesterday & I haven't bathed yet.

animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!