{Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004}
Back to school during Teacher's Day.

went to school today to do up classroom.

Only dorcas, Wei Ru, Clara, Aveline and the 2 of us turned up(not counting ms Wang).

paint classroom, did clean-up, made fish. that's abt that.

we twins came first at 7.30 am when it's supposed to be 8 am. We left last at 11.30 am.

some girls in class are so slack, not helping out. This team is gonna force them and get them to clean up this dirty classroom which includes removing paint from the floor.

have fun cleaning.

I know I'm evil.

the fish have a new larger fishtank. It's quite nice.

Yesterday went out with Amanda and Elianna to take neoprints. I've never taken neoprint with them b4. And I hardly take neoprint. the 1st time I took was when I was P4 when it was only 4 dollars. But then you just add frame and that's that.

then never took until I went to Japan. the neoprints are so nice! also got the shiny thing.

ate at KFC. didn't like the chicken because it was dry. It was always dry. Don't like BK either. My favourite is McDonalds.

tomorrow going army open house. Friday and Saturday is Cluster Arts Fest. gotta go back to school during holz.

that's all.

Luv: animalz

check it out!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!