{Thursday, Sept. 22, 2005}
Quidam

Later, MP and I would me taking the MRT to watch Quidam!

I'm also going to visit my grandmother who's in hospital. She's depressed most of the time now.

I should study and revise and not lay back with the time I have now. I have more than I did last time.

It's getting boring.

Geography P1: 35/40

gonna receive the other papers over the course of the next few days till Tuesday.

I hope I get the stint at the zoo. I applied to work there as a volunteer. Not suprised that they won't pay: the zoo is a non-profit organisation.

I'm picky about my eggs. I only eat them in a few ways. I refuse to eat most eggs. I wouldn't eat eggs for breakfast. Mama made pancakes today for breakfast. I ate 1, my little sister had 4! she was attacking the pile of pancakes! guess she really likes them. I do too but I don't eat THAT fast.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!