{Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003}
Photos & School. Especially the visit. :D

Dear Diary,

I got an extension for my photos. Yipee!!!

Yesterday, the film went for developing. They were to be collected at 4.30pm. When Warni went at 5, another woman told her rudely,"Not finished yet. Come at 7 'something'." She was mean. Later we went to Cold Storage to collect them (the shop was inside cold storage) but the shop was closed. We bought a lot of things. I got 3 bars of toothpaste for the house.

Today, Mum went to collect it and brought it to school for me. Later, I looked through the photos. I wondered,"Why so little of them?" I counted the photos. There were only 17. Usually there are 30 odd shots in a film roll. I wondered," What happened to all the other photos?" I looked at the negatives. They had been light damaged by the shop! You know why I say so? Those missing photos were taken at night time at my mother's office. If you take a photo at night, the negative would be basically white colour or the natural colour of the film. Well, the films were mainly black. Also, all the film was in the canister when it was removed out of the camera. These all meant that the shots were exposed to light while the film was at the shop.

*sigh* That was a lot of talking. The fashion show is this Saturday from 2-5pm. I don't know what to wear?! I'm gonna get some help from other people with that. You know what, that reminds me. My group has to complete half of the ICF item by THIS SATURDAY or else we get 50 SQUATS! That's a lot of squats. Can die ah. Still got to sew back the stud button on my school uniform and sew on 2 pairs of stud buttons onto my Guides uniform. Have to use beret and gloves. haizz

Mrs Maggie Cheong has retired. That's so sad. She is now serving in the library in the time being because the librarian is on medical leave. Mdm Salmah is leaving soon. Too bad they don't know Mdm Lim's number. I'm sure they'd love to.

Mrs Chua, Mrs Low & Mrs Lim came to school yesterday with their kids: 2 baby boys and one little boy, a toddler in other words. We were very happy to see ALL of them. We rushed out of the classroom during art lesson to say hi to them. They were shocked to find out that we just ran out during the middle of art class. So sad that the 2e1 girls did not get to see their ex-form teacher.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!