{Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003}
Photography & Parties

Dear Diary,

When I came back from piano class just now? I saw a cockatoo fly over my head (indirectly) onto the rambutan tree. It picked a green rambutan and started eating it. I wanted to stay there all day but it was raining and had to go home.

The cousins are coming tomorrow from Hong Kong. I also found out that Saraswathi's relatives are also coming to Singapore on the same day from India! How amazing! That was so cool!

I have to find 3 pages worth of pictures on traditional food. That's CRAZIE!!! That reminds me. I want to take part in the school's photography competition and exhibition. The theme is Colours of Life.

This leads me to another thing. I can take a picture of the party and send it in! We sisters have to plan the party games and such. Oh oh. Gotta find out the average age of the guests.

Smile! :)

Love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!