{Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003}
my trip to PostOffice

Dear Diary,

I came back a while ago. I followed Asi to the post office. She bought Hari Raya Aidlfitri cards while I bought B'day cards.

Next, Asi went to buy 4D. After that, we went to 7-Eleven because I wanted to buy Origina. Lovely Origina. After that, I came home. Such a long tiring outing.

Mum bought my school books for next year today without me knowing. The Additional Mathematics (aka A Maths) textbook is not in the pile.

Tired and sweaty. I don't want to bathe again.

I'm sitting here comfortably in an air-conditioned room. hao shi fu ah! (in English: very comfortable!)

That's all!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!