{Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005}
prom night

my ears are pierced. and I'm ok with it. but I would REALLy want to shift the hole. the hole on my right ear is not perfect in the middle like my left.

the shopkeeper didn't let me check the hole position before piercing. !!!!fume!!!!

i'm a perfectionist. symmetry is important when it comes to ear holes.

anyway, *breathe* today was a rather boring day for work. doing slides and shifting things. that's about it.

it was chicken, long beans, taufu and rice. ate EVERYTHING except the taufu because it was blanketed in Chilli. also ate 1 of my tuna sandwiches. ate the other at the bus stop.

I don't like travelling long distances home. cannot sleep properly.

Prom wasn't as fun as I hoped it to be. I didn't like doing up my hair or makeup because: DON'T KNOW HOW TO DO!!! I don't! and we didn't go salon. mum's friend's friend came to help. I thought she would know what to do. Mum said that she was good. I didn't believe. then I decided to give a shot. I turned out ugly. I freaked out! really freaked out. cried! I wanted to look good for prom (I perfectionist remember?) and instead looked old.

washed face and rinsed hair and put hair moisturiser (hope it would work against the hair spray)

then MP had a great idea which should have come earlier. Use a magazine photo.

used my natural hair style and a bit of make up.

the fashion tape didn't work as well as I hoped. so in the end, I removed it.

how did I look that night? tag me.

I have an idea. have a day where I invite my friends over. those who can can sleep over. whee! but then, I don't even know if I will be travelling!

still wearing my nail stickers. I like them very much. i think they're pretty. sad that they're coming off. and boys don't know a thing about them. they just wonder how come like that. A friend at JBP did. he does card tricks. one is freaky. too freaky for me. my cousin does card tricks too.

Blah.................. haaaaaaaaaaaaa...

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!