{Saturday, Sept. 24, 2005}
Quidam: faceless(or something) passerby

Quidam was great! My favourites the German Wheel, the Diabolos(chinese tops), Spanish Web(ropes) and Banquine(acrobats with human springboards).

I've got the DVD. $50! expensive eh. Fortunately Mum gave $50 for it. You can walk in and buy the souvenirs even if you don't have a ticket.

MP and I took the MRT to Bugis after being dropped off at Douby Ghaut by her organ teacher. Visited PoPo for a short while. She was so happy to see us. Then walked over to the circus site. The show finished near 11pm. took the MRT to Novena where Daddy was waiting for us. I felt awkward for everyone else in the MRT was older than us and were mostly office workers and because of the unusual hour.

I wanted to be an acrobat since I watched my first circus: the great moscow circus. I think Cirque du Soleil is the best. I watched the DVD. I think John is talented and so are the other performers.

Mum's flying out again after returning home very late last night.

I've got to do filing and recording of my marks. It's as if I'm doing accounts! I'm accounting for my results!

Also got Physics but it isn't much of a problem.

MT and Lucky were playing the game of catching peas with their mouths. Lucky can't do a hat-trick: maximum 2 peas before missing. MT, she can catch.

I threw out a large box of CDs recently. My brother has a lot of baby games that he still plays. He's 13 and some of the CDs are for 6 year olds! aiyah!

My favourite 2 advertisements on TV are the Visa Richard Gere ad and the Panasonic fridge ad. The jumping vegetables are hilarious and the Richard Gere's act somehow touches my heart for being so kind to a total stranger.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!