{Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003}
A regular Day after Youth Day...

Dear Diary,

I'm now colouring in my art homework and eating Gui Ling Gao honey flavour. Gui Ling Gao is a form of herbal jelly. In the past, it was made from turtleshells put that was WAY long ago. They use herbs as I said earlier.

Today, I forgot to bring my Maths Holiday Assignment to school !again! I have a lot of homework today. Have to finish journal, do summary and bla for comprehension, art, Design & Technology, Maths...AHH!!!

I think you have heard of Ladan & Laleh, the Iranian Twins? It's so sad they died... I personally am a twin. WAAA! :'( :'( They lived a meaningful life.

Look up and Smile! :D

Love: Animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!