{Friday, Nov. 07, 2003}
Report Book

I GOT MY RESULTS!!!

English B3

Mathematics B3

Science A1

Literature C6

History B4

Geography A1

Home Economics A2

Design & Technology A1

Art B4

CME A

I'm 5th in class out of 34 girls. I think I beat Natalie.

There is 1 problem in my report book. How did I get 16hrs for CIP? I recall that my CIP hours are not enough to complete 6hrs.

Nevermind. I'm happy about my marks. I haven't told Dad yet to give him a surprise.

MP and Amanda are in school because they have to attend Maths remedials. I don't have to. A lot of girls have to do so because they did 'badly'. I tell you, this year's maths paper was super tough. I didn't get an A.

Tomorrow no CCA. yay. Sad I not going to camp. If I go, life gonna be VERY HECTIC during those 2 weeks.

That's all.

animalz

by the way, the hamster on my diary is cute and I LIKE IT.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!