{Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003}
Shopping!

Dear Diary,

tomorrow there's a charity dinner. I'm going. Got a dress from err.... quite long story so I no tell you.

Amanda is in New Zealand now. Her holiday started today and it lasts 2 weeks. Have Fun!

I just sent some of my friends e-cards. I haven't sent to the others yet because I need to find the email addresses.

Today we went shopping! We bought shoes and some other things. Mainly shoes. New going-out shoes for my brother, court shoes for my twin to wear, school shoes for my younger sis and me and I GOT NEW SPORT SHOES!!! They are from New Balance. The lady said it has wider cutting which is better for us wide-footed asians. I think I'll be sticking to this brand from now on. I used to go for Nike only but ... nevermind.

Ciao!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!