{Wednesday, Dec. 08, 2004}
Shrink Plastic

I got an Edusave Scholarship!!! YAY!!!!

I finally got it. I kept qualifying only for a bursary. Now I got it! yay!

yesterday we made keychains with shrink plastic for Follow The Star. the people who buy the $100 ticket for the gala night will recieve it. had left over plastic so made alot of keychains and a fridge magnet.

a discoball, a Jack Russell Terrier, bible verse, a bunch of nonsense, waves, and one more i forgot. auntie amy made a keychain with my name on it.

seeing the plastic shrink is interesting.

earlier in the afternoon I put the keyrings onto the keychain. my left 2nd finger hurts.

I wonder if I will have a holiday at all.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!