{Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006}
OG sixteen , better don't forget me!

OG went to daniel's place. i didn't go. no one told me or asked. I only found out when __ sms me whether i was going. but that wouldn't matter because MP, Shelby and I had lunch together.

i buying graphic calculator tomorrow. TI-83+.AJC won't be using it since it's not compulsory to own one till after 2nd intake. sajc's so illogical. it's not compulsory to own a calculator until 2nd intake yet they are going to be using it soon. so what about the students who don't own one? they might lose out, i don't know! (editted @ 8.15pm)

ok. i view my blog as a way to express my feelings, hoping that some human might listen to them. that's what my blog is. a mega phone.

so i shall say, i was a wee bit hurt when the group went on an outing and i wasn't asked. i don't like being left out: not knowing what's happening. but i forgive them. maybe og didn't know or forgot me at that point of time. :) so og, better not forget me. ha ha ha.

snacking on fish keropok. better leave the rest for my sisters.

i like to sing when i walk home from cjc bus stop, though i sound terrible, sometimes a sqwuaker. but i like to sing.

i feel like going to the morning worship at SAJC but i've never done so. i think smss devotions in the morning are better than SAJC's scripture readings.

i wanna thank sheena for saying hi to me before assembly, make me feel better, not so lonely.

I also wanna thank YJ for chatting with me now. make my day not boring. thanks for putting life in it!

it sounding like oscar speech now. haha.

i happy that melo and linda are my friends. melo very nice. linda too.

i don't look forward to pe. i don't want to run long distance round and around the track. i hate long-distance. so what if i got long legs? i got hardly any stamina! I'm a sprinter! i also hope there won't be any swimming lessons. eek!

today, i peeled off a price tag from a book. i just thought it was a sticker on top of another because it was so thick. turns out that it was an RFID tag! wow. and i could fold the tag right down the middle, fold up the chip! wow. wonders of technology.

(editted at 8.15pm) I must hang on to my style of writing. I don't wanna lose it but i think i am at the brink of doing so!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!