{Thursday, Dec. 15, 2005}
WATCH OUT! Adelaide, HERE I COME!

Tomorrow, I'll be flying to Adelaide, MP and I only. OURSELVES ONLY. No adults to look after us or protect us. It's daunting because we're thrown into the real world, handling our own passports, and we haven't reached university age!

It's different if you're a minor (under 12) because then they're let onto the plane first, accompanied around the airport by an adult, etc... But we don't get that! except for somebody at KLIA to show us to the gate I think. I'm grateful for that.

HAVEN'T packed my clothes yet! *scream**cough* can't scream. tried with MP. mine's silent. i can squeak and make noise. screaming... it'll work when necessary.

So, byebye until next year!

oh. King Kong is very poor thing. I want to watch Narnia. reading the book now. will update later. going to play MS!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!