{Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2006}
School Tomorrow. oihh...haizz.... hope i didn't forget to do any homework...oshh!

I applied for the schools on Monday, close to 11pm. Figured out why I couldn't apply earlier. I put in a wrong course code. S65 doesn't exist! hahaha. Also, if you put 1st and 2nd choice of the same JC, it has to be different courses, like 1 science 2 arts. ya.


1 SAJC science
2 NJC science
3 ACJC science
4 SP Tourism & resort management
5 AJC science
6 TJC science
7 SP marine engineering
8 NgeeAnnP Marine & offshore technology
9 TP diploma in leisure & resort management
10 SP Chemical Enginnering
11 SP civil & structural engineering
12 TP diploma in integrated facility design & management

weird right?

Why SA over Nj: Because I confirm can get into SA but not confirm into NJ. I also begin to like SA. Got friends in SA but i know no one in Nj as far as i know.

Why Marine engineering?: my father was a marine engineer. and the thought of travelling for 6 months onboard a ship to many "exotic" places, places i've never been before as part of final year seems interesting... hmm.... gotta check if this is true.

I want to stay in SAJC.

I must be xiao from the way i'm thinking. siao ding dong.

I don't celebrate St. Valentine's Day. To me, it's a day to lose money, earn money and be mushy. yucks. The only gift I gave on vday was a hand-drawn card to my auntie because i felt like it. harhar.

http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal some nice flowers there. can make your own bouquet and send it. very pretty.

Debbie's flying off today. gonna miss her. Her family has been eating at our place for dinner since I cannot remember. forever? even before I went primary school! gonna send her off. no presents. all the better. she's got a lot of luggage. ooo. bring a camera.

^o^V

rocky master's cafe's pizza and pasta is good stuff. it's a bit expensive but it's good. bakerzin pasta is good too. i don't really like the sec. school spaghetti. i think the JC one is better. I remember the primary school one. it was nice. but it's gone now. the owners are doing other things now. the uncle appears on Suria occasionally. the wife was working for Christian Dior I think as a promoter at least 1/2 a decade ago. so think where she'll be now. they're nice. i'll always remember the spaghetti. the only time when i would eat celery. haha.

listened to wunderkind again. nice. Mp found the score for the narnian lullaby, the one Mr. Tumnus played on his flute. i think they used an instrument with a reed to make the sound of the narnian flute.

'ey friends, if you ever need someone to talk to, or just someone to hear you out, I'm there for ya. So whistle down the wind, and I'll always be right there....

added at 7.54pm. tag board not working. it's screwed. nevermind. use the guestbook. the link's up there.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!