{Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2006}
One more step towards being a Student Councillor

quikie here. got PI to do. eeek.

track and field day today. Venn won championships title for boys. yay!

interesting thing about Venn is that nearly half the house can disappear, a bunch are reading and revising work (not a bad thing), and we're next to super-enthu romanis. haha.

those who ran, you all did a great job! *applause*

We finished most, really most of the GP presentation. only a bit of tweeking to do. yay!


I'm shortlisted for interviews for Student Council! one step closer to my goal! yay! yay! yay!

support me k?

interesting thing is i know (not all personally) nearly 20 other pple running for council too.

support me!!!!

hallelujah! nothing is impossible. Thank You God for blessing me and helping me and everything...! hallelujah!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!