{Friday, Dec. 10, 2004}
10th December 2004 Friday

I must get up earlier. For the past WHOLE week, I have been getting up at 12noon. Not very early. Today I woke up at 8.45am. I thought, "Good. Better get out of bed. ... treat myself to few more minutes. I won't sleep." And I slept. ooiiihhh... *sigh*

need to do voice warm-ups. not hitting the right note without sounding either soft or... I better work on it so I won't make anyone mad next year. I must be good.

So much homework! ok...not so much. I'm finishing it soon, but not soon enough for Saturday I fear. Saturday is my deadline or else my Mum will scold me.

Going to Genting Highlands for holiday Dec 21-23. Want to go to this nice chalet on Pulau Ubin but cannot. That chalet got aircon and got 2 KICKSCOOTERS for each chalet!!! been a long time since I rode one. Thrown away by Mama. I fell down on it and got a big scar on my knee.

Got to go!! Bye!!
Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!