{Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004}
I haven't washed my hair since Wednesday. eww...

I feel bad. Very bad. My hair is dirty and I can't wash it.

As you know by now, my hair got rebonded. Usually the hairdressers would give you a special shampoo to use. You know what? Mum didn't buy it. She said she has it. BUT SHE DOES NOT! So how am I supposed to wash my hair?! She wants me to use normal shampoo. DOES SHE WANT TO DESTROY MY $300 HAIR THAT SHE PAID FOR?! She's CRAZY!

The last time my hair got washed was on Wednesday at the hairdressers before my hair was trimmed.

I feel dirty. My hair is oily now. What to do? I won't wash my hair till it's safe to do so.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!