{Friday, Jul. 04, 2003}
Youth Day

Hi!! I just created my first internet diary. My friend Natalie has one.

Today is Youth Day. Not an enjoyable one, no games, no special performances by teachers, no wearing of home clothes for free. U see, every Youth Day, we are allowed to wear our home clothes to school. This year, we have to pay $2 if we want to do so.

We also have to look after an egg. Mine is still alive. Mei Poh's died. Vishnupriya in MP's class murdered her egg. haha. :D

Tomorrow, I am going for DuckTours. It's going to be fun. Hopefully it won't rain. It is now the rainy season. The rain will spoil everything. Since Mei Poh won't be free, Amanda will take her place. Alexius may come along too.

Mei Poh is listening to music and typing her fantasies. I used to be involved with them but now, I'm being excluded.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!