{Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005}
Cleland Wildlife Park

Yesterday I did quite a lot of things. I remember I rode in the car through Lobethal to see Lights at Lobethal. the residents put up lights and decorate their property. Had chocolate mousse and a candy cane that Pippi gave.

We taught Angus canasta. we've been playing it every day. now we're taking a break. it's warm outside. it's much warmer now since it's not raining. I don't need a jacket. I only need a single layer. i'm using a tee now.

We went to Cleland Wildlife park just now. i fed kangaroos. it's ticklish. i also saw the pouch of the wombat. there was a baby there. looked like it was half-way born in the pouch. eww.

couldn't find the adorable dingo pups.

Angus, MP and I went only. the rest were busy. we 2 bought a lot of soft-toys as gifts (one for myself. i haven't named it yet.)

walking around to the orchard and back in the morning is good. the air is cool and fresh.

pippi makes great risotto.

the camera's card is full. i intended to bring the camera to the x'mas party. aaaaarrgghh!

auntie helen made chocolate fudge. nice.

had dinner outside again yesterday. nice.

i can't remember much now.

I think the biggest supermarket chain around here is called Foodland. interesting name. hee :)

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!