{Thursday, May. 14, 2009}
First Fencing training of the holidays.

Fencing resumed on Tuesday evening. It was great seeing the others again. I hadn't sweat so much in so long, nor worked out my fencing mind. My footwork all lan liao. haha. Time to work hard and not be so slacky like that training session.

Suppers again. I ate most of an apple before training and so wasn't hungry so didn't finish my food. Maybe also fencing took away my hunger and that I don't eat at this time usually. I was silent but happy to be there and listen to the conversations going around.

Mum wants me to get cervical cancer vaccination. She also wants me to learn mama's cooking. Ok to the latter but the former :S . i'm not so scared of jabs anymore but i never wanted this jab, and something in me is making me :S.

:S.

Happy Birthday YH!! :D you are one of great friends I have known! gambatte and don't stop being yourself! thanks for all your support and smiles.

cheerio~

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!