{Friday, Feb. 18, 2005}
Tomorrow I wish it would go my way - but no...

Dear diary,

it's been a week or more since I have logged on to the internet. Ms May Chew, my primary school principal, is downstairs with the other PTA members. But they could have gone home because it's late.

I think they have because I don't hear anything coming from downstairs.

Tomorrow I'm not going for AOGG because I HAVE to attend a Geography competition. I would rather work on AOGG because we are to put up a first-class performance, like professional actors except that we don't get paid.

In the afternoon tomorrow just 45 minutes after the competition ends, I have to be in school because we have to set off for the Girl Guides Thinking Day Rally... I don't want to go... I would be just too tired to do so. WHOLE DAY OUT! so tiring.

got homework to do. bye!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!