{Wednesday, May. 25, 2005}
Where do I go? I'm lost...

Dear Diary,

watching American Idol. Watched the end bit when I got home direct of satellite.

wonder what is going to happen in the future.

I haven't found my passion yet. I don't know my talent. It's not definite. I can't tell. I want to know what they are. I need to know to decide where I'm going to go forwards in life. This worries me.

on Sunday went to a kelong in Bintan, Indonesia. had fun. I rode a banana boat, a powerboat, drove a jet ski solo, canoeing, swim in the sea... there's only 1 tap on the whole kelong. we have to bathe and brush teeth and flush toilet using buckets, scooping and pouring clean water. returned on monday. the waste once again is dumped into the sea so we eat and swim in shampoo, soap, toilet, toothpaste...

part 2 of 5

Now, most of the main characters had doubles, except for �Gilbert�. They needed one in case Ben�s boss decided to post him overseas when the Musical was to run. Needed someone from SMSS who was tall. I thought MP could fit. I told her that night and asked her if she wanted to join. No pressure. She agreed to try out.

So Ms. Suneeta tried her out. She got the role. (I think no one else tried.)

I think it was February that the tailors came down to take measurements for our costumes.

If I�m not wrong, this was the month when Mr. Fil comes down and starts choreographing.

I think it was between February and March when MP was asked to understudy Mr. Philips. She first breaksdown due to the �large amount of pressure she is given�. Then she accepts it. No one forced her. I don�t know why she did that. Maybe too much media exposure for her.
March: Widdy (another outsider) is interested to be Mr. Philips. Original cannot play Mr. Philips due to something with work, cannot make it in time for the musical. He is tested. Becomes Mr. Philips. MP has to teach him a lot of the acting of Mr. Philips and the dance. Teach over and over.

Many rehearsals. Increased frequency. Practices going into the night, as late as 9pm. Rehearsals everyday except Monday (off day) and Sunday.

animalz, out!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!