{Thursday, May. 26, 2005}
American Idol winner: CARRIE (and Bo).

CARRIE won AMERICAN IDOL!

good for her. I say both Bo and Carrie are winners. If they make records, of which Carrie would, I would buy them. I sure hope the tour would come to Singapore again like last year.

aiyee. so many ants at the computer. everywhere!!

I would like to go to america and audition for american idol. another wonderful dream. I'll try. the keychain with my b'day on it says we pple like to try everything once. Try lor, no harm.

I wanna be inside your heaven... I also like the country song that Carrie sings. Bo's a really good singer.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!