{Thursday, Dec. 03, 2009}
I'M FREE!! but it doesn't taste as sweet as it should be.

I'm FREE!!! YAY!!! hydro paper was easier than expected. EH's rxn was that now her grade was threatened. Understandable for someone with many many many formerly all straight As.

but i got pain on my foot arch, my foot due to swellings, and the worst is the calves. there's something inside, that tiny sliver of a cylinder of muscle or donno what hardened thing, even tendon, when i push it, it moves and OWWW!! :(

I cancelled BnS, i won't be going. I was supposed to go as an orientatee. But after going to Dr.Chua, I had to walk around to travel, and from there analysed my condition. I don't think I should risk it. Especially since I have a competition this saturday. i am SO out of form. I felt bad when there was a mother with two young children and I was sitting on the bus seat. I would have loved to give up to the seat to her, but I was "injured", though no one can see it. So i look like a horrible rude uncaring teenager, oops i am not a teenager anymore. :(

and friday i wannna go cycling... but i got a responsibility to protect myself for the competition. bahhh... the freedom doesn't taste as sweeet. I wanna run around and be active again, but can't.

on another note, i received my email for the YOG stuff, particularly for the asian qualifiers and the judges seminar part ii. what a packed week that would be.. and the travelling... and there will be a judges exam to mug for.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!