{Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003}
EL Remedial. I can't wait for Mid-Autumn Festival!

Dear Diary,

I went to school today. The class seemed more open and more relaxed. I brought back my Maths assessment book and my Science Textbook. I think I need it.

When I was walking down to the bus-stop (going to school time), I found out my bag strap was comiing off. the only thing that was between the strap and the bag were threadS. I held on to both the bag and the strap to prevent the strap from coming off.

I'm going swimming at 6 o'clock today. Tomorrow, I'm going to school for literature remedial.

I didn't do any homework today. Naughty, naughty! I want to do some homework today.

I sent an e-card to 15 people today: my friends and family. It's for Mid-Autumn Festival. I found it on www.bluemountain.com . I sent the one on making mooncakes. It's very cute. I can't wait for the day to come!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!