{Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003}
DENTIST

Dear Diary,

I'm going to the Dentist at 4.30pm today. You know what all 4 of us do to impress the dentist? Before we all set off to the dentist, all 4 of us would use the electric toothbrush and brush our teeth so when we go there we would have clean teeth. I think it's funny. It's a little secret so don't go telling everyone. wait...people are reading this. You there! you can carry out my secret for your own good but DON'T TELL WHERE IT CAME FROM! there. that's better.

I went out for a charity dinner last night. I did the "activation" of the video to be played. But I didn't do much. I'm not in a mood to tell the whole story.

Luv: animalz.

p.s. I want to do something "nasty" to my younger sister. shh.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!