{Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2007}
I'm sick

I'm sick. i caught the bug. After seeing the doctor in the morning (7.30am but they charged the midnight charge. maybe the doctors haven't woken up yet.), i went to school for econs test. A teacher said I cannot wear my lock and key ear studs, since they aren't identical and are not round. It is interesting to note that I have been wearing those ear studs for nearly the whole of last year.

I went for maths lecture half way. I was reading econs notes during maths lecture since I hadn't finished studying.

Econs test wasn't that bad. For some of the answers I quickly thought them on the spot and didn't thoroughly analyse them because I was trying to keep everything done in 1 hour. I didn't finish the last question, as usual.

after that, i took a green slip from teacher and went home. I've never had to leave school early before like this.

On tuesday, MP and I went to see the Gotheborg after school, despite the drizzle. It was the last day it was open to public. Its a small ship, I think it's smaller than the Black Pearl. It was so cool! All the ropes and sails. We also went below deck where they have their meals and where the cannons were kept, which was inbetween the rows of benches. the tables were suspended from the ceiling. I wonder why. Suprisingly, it's airconditioned, so it's comfortable.

I've been slipping back to my procrastinating habit. So since I'm home now and might or might not go to school tomorrow, i better start doing my work. I have made plans tomorrow for discussing GP and also got photog meeting, but I may have to miss them.

I watched "so you think you can dance" finals. It was very entertaining. there were so many dance performances. I'd rather have Travis win. It's so scary that benji is a mormon. Is Heidi one as well, since she's his cousin? I didn't realise that Heidi and Benji were cousins. the split spin they did was so cool! I think some of the "singers" that performed on the show, or rather the majority of them, have no singing talent. They don't deserve to be there. The only good singer I've seen on the show is Natasha Bedingfield.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!