{Monday, Jan. 09, 2006}
OGsixteen Outing.

I got 2 t-shirts! they look great! I love them!

I dashed my hopes and chances of joining odac. need selection test for stamina i think. i failed 2.4km 3 years in a row so how? I'll consider other ccas...

today OG16 went out for lunch and bowling, well, most of OG16. yoshinoya isn't nice. and, i suck at bowling. 31 pins only. WAAA! last place! so sucky. the others passed 50 pins. no one cared much about me anyway. i'm not popular.

oh well, as time goes by people will know me better. People who have me as a friend has someone very trustworthy and valuable as a friend.

i'd rather have a few close friends then be popular.

i like running around and playing, can't make me wait too long, energy will build up and i'll start jumping.

"since u been gone" by kelly clarkson has been playing in my mind over and over and over again. get the point? to the extent i sing softly to myself. eeiya.

i'm so glad tomorrow is hari raya haji. a day of rest.

i like singing though i'm not up to standard yet. I imagine i'm part of singapore idol but i'll probably won't join it. not good enough.

I don't even know whether i enjoyed today... aiyee.

i'm probably going to be in Venn house, the black one. got 5 houses, which is considered normal...my sec school only had 4! i wanted green but the arts fac got it... i had 10 years of green house. venn diagram...nobody in SA wants LoyFatt. sounds cantonese, funny (not the weird meaning).

i want a sanctuary.

i want to enjoy and have a fufilling college life.

so sad we can't wear our new shirts to pe. darn it!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!