{Monday, Jan. 05, 2004}
My hair got REBONDED.

Dear Diary,

My HAIR GOT REBONDED!

Not that it was my choice. The hairdressers talked Mum into it. She's weak-minded/soft-hearted. By the time I realised I was going to have rebonded hair, it was too late. The cream was applied. Cannot tie hair properly for 2 days.

You know what's worse? It cost a whopping 300 BUCKS! Clara got hers inclusive of straightener for $160! They want to wring out the money out of our pockets. (Another reason they're expensive is that they're at Millenia Walk.) All I wanted was to cut my hair! haizz... nothing much I can do now except protect my hair.

I wanted my hair to be cut but instead, it becomes longer.

Dinner time now. Also got TV to watch.

Love: Animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!