{Monday, Jun. 02, 2008}
It Is Done.

It is done.

In two clicks of the mouse, I sealed my fate.

How dramatic.

.

I chose:

Civil Engineering in NUS.

.
.
.

Why? When people are rejected from other courses and posted into civil engineering? Why lose the trump card the 3As students are given in NTU?

There are reasons for that.

But first, I'm at work now and I have finished all of my assignments on friday, so I have nothing to do. Boss isn't around and she hasn't assigned me anything.

I passed my FTT by the way.

My mind's quite blank now and I think this is not the appropriate time to go contemplative and write a long entry since I AM AT WORK.

Oh, read the previous entry, it's for last week and I just uploaded that entry on saturday (since I saved it in notepad in my com and hadn't been able to upload it).

oh ya, attended MT's dance performance at RP on Wednesday. It was good :D happy for MT. RP's campus looks really nice, I would like to explore it one day.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!